Contact Us

If you are interested in volunteering and helping on one of the committees below, please contact one of the Board members. Our chapter committees are always in need of volunteers.

GA NATP Board of Directors 2021 – 2022

President – Sheila Oakes
ms_tax@msn.com

Vice President – Lynn Quick
lynn@pafsinc.com

Treasurer – Matt Lowery
lowerytaxservice@gmail.com

Secretary – Heather Bush
heather@patnewnan.com

Director – Jack Parks
jack@jparksinc.net

Director – Audrey Gibbons
okaytax@att.net

Director – Shirley King
sjking1213@bellsouth.net

Director – J. David Evans
176jde@gmail.com

Director – Michael Garrison
garrisontax@cavtel.net

Director – Gladys Hazel
granna18@gmail.com

Director – Jerry H. Oakes
jhoakes@msn.com

Director – Cecil Norris
ncecil@aol.com

Director – John Beazle
jfbeazle@gmail.com

Committee Chairpersons

Membership/Marketing/Public Relations
Audrey Gibbons

Newsletter:
Lynn Quick

Website:
Sheila Oakes

Education:
Michael Garrison

Government Relations:
Jack Parks

Nominations:
Gladys Hazel

Professional Standards/Ethics:
Jack Parks

Bylaws:
Gladys Hazel

State Conference:
Jerry Oakes

Vendors:
John Beazle