Contact Us

If you are interested in volunteering and helping on one of the committees below, please contact one of the Board members. Our chapter committees are always in need of volunteers.

GA NATP Board of Directors 2019 – 2020

President – Jerry H. Oakes
jhoakes@msn.com

Vice President – Cecil Norris
cecilnorrisea@gmail.com

Treasurer – Jack Lowery
taxman7@progressivetel.com

Secretary – David Evans
jdavidevans@windstream.net

Director – Jack Parks
jack@jparksinc.net

Director – Audrey Gibbons
okaytax@att.net

Director – Shirley King
sjking1213@bellsouth.net

Director – Samantha Wood
sam@fiveptstax.com

Director – Sheila Oakes
ms_tax@msn.com

Director – Heather Bush
heather@fiveptstax.com

Director – Gladys Hazel
granna18@gmail.com

Director – Lynn Quick
lynn@pasfinc.com

Director – Chuck Stephens
chuck@stephenscpa.com

Committee Chairpersons

Membership/Marketing/Newsletter:
Heather Bush

Website:
Samantha Wood

Education:
Sheila Oakes

Chapter of the Year:
Lynn Quick

Government Relations:
Chuck Stephens

Nominations:
Jack Lowery

Professional Standards/Ethics:
Jack Parks

Bylaws:
Gladys Hazel

Public Relations:
Heather Bush

State Conference/Vendors:
Audrey Gibbons